Blogger Recognition Award

cymera_20170123_205445

Thanks a ton Varun. 😀 I am used to finding your likes on my blog posts but seeing the first comment, that too nominating me for the Bloggers Recognition Award, that was huge! Being new to this blogging tillage I had zero clue about such kind of appreciation. The first thing that hit me was ‘Did I just get something like the black lady actors receive?’ but after a little googling I was so happy happy! Thank you for recognizing my little attempts. ^.^

Coming to your work. I am a fan. A follower of your blog. And who ever reads this piece of thanks, buddy you gotta check My Art & Me.

This is a site where a person can pour out their heart. And still be an artist as well as an ordinary spectator. From prose to poetry to photography to paintings. Just sketching to doodling to gibberish to anything is an art, if done with a complete heart. I hope to express myself in all kinds of emotions.” – What the blog says.

How I came across the idea of blogging?

I like to write poems and stories and stuff that speaks my mind. My friends always appreciated my work and one fine day I was asked to give my writing a larger audience After giving a forethought WordPress clicked and here I am, trying to connect with the lovely readers on this great platform.

 

Things I find useful for Blogs:

  1. Be regular: A consistent work is more likely to get followed. Try to participate in various prompts and opportunities you get to write upon, to share your thoughts.
  2. Tagging the Blogs: This helps you to reach to similar likes and interests among people and helps to build your circle.

 

My Nominees:  Here are some great blogs I found while discovering the talents at WordPress.

  3. Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers.
  4. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  5. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.

3 comments

  1. Varun · January 23

    Awesome yaaaaar…
    you really deserve it. I love your writings.
    😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award – The Mind of Nox

Leave a Reply

